Gentle rose olga from ukrainian datingsites sp jain college sasaram online dating

Because I still have time to read, see, to hear and view it all. Capricorn Height (cm):173 Weight (kg): 52 Education: bachelor degree Marital status: divorced Children: yes (a son-2010) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: sometimes English level: basic Person age from: 30 to 47 By nature I can be God dandelion.

I am very kind person, but I don't like when my kindness is used.

But it is also important for me that my man is romantic, kind and in the same time courageous and with the moral principles. I am sincere, honest girl who longs for inner self-development and self-affirmation at the expense of my own abilities and talents. I appreciate quality time at home or just hanging out with sincere, friendly and nice people. I enjoy travelling and learning new cultures, peoples and countries.I like nature, travelling, spend my free time with my friends.I like communication with different people and give a high value for friendships.Aries Height (cm): 175 Weight (kg): 62 Education: college Marital status: never married Children: no Drink alcohol: no Smoke: no English level: fluent Person age from: 25 to 45 Self description: I am a sincere, sociable, romantic, tender, serious and smart lady. I like music and cannot imagine my life without it, because it charges me with energy and makes my mood better when I’m not in high spirits. Enamoured with nature, especially in spring when it revives.Besides, I was born in spring, that’s why I simply adore this season.

Leave a Reply